fbpx

RSVP to Access the Presentations

If you've already registered, access to the presentations will be emailed to you each day of the summit!

Huge thanks to our sponsor, Dr. Jay Zigmont, Certified Financial Planner and founder of Childfree Wealth. 

 

Don’t miss our live Q&A session July 17!

11:30 AM EDT (U.S.)

KATY SEPPI
Day One: Welcome and Opening Remarks 

LIVE SESSION

(4:30 PM BST)

12:00 PM EDT (U.S.)
BRITTANY WILLIAMS

Boundaries: Checking Yourself and Others

(5:00 PM BST)

 

12:30 PM EDT (U.S.)

DR. ANGELA L. HARRIS
Chocolate and Childfree: The Intersection of Identities

(5:30 PM BST)

1:00 PM EDT (U.S.)
DR. ROBIN HADLEY

Myths Around Men and Male Reproduction

(6:00 PM BST)

 1:30 PM EDT (U.S.)
BREAK

(6:30 PM BST)

2:00 PM EDT (U.S.)

MÍRIAM AGUILAR

Aceptar Y Soltar | Accepting and Letting Go

(7:00 PM BST)

2:30 PM EDT (U.S.)
SEBASTIAN NOWAK

Infertility: A Journey, Not a Battle

(7:30 PM BST)

3:00 PM EDT (U.S.)
KAT BROWN

Writing Through Grief

(8:00 PM BST)

3:30 PM EDT (U.S.)
BREAK

(8:30 PM BST)

 

5:00 PM EDT (U.S.)

TANYA HUBBARD
Exploring Secondary Losses

(10:00 PM BST; 7:00 AM AEST JULY 15)

5:30 PM EDT (U.S.)

KATIE MAYNARD
Our Stories of Circumstantial Childlessness, Ambivalence, and Self-Compassion

(10:30 PM BST; 7:30 AM AEST JULY 15)

6:00 PM EDT (U.S.)
STACEY BROWN

Wombless and Worthy

(11:00 PM BST; 8:00 AM AEST JULY 15)

6:30 PM EDT (U.S.)

KATE KAUFMANN
Getting Close: Singlehood, Intimacy, and Aging

(11:30 PM BST; 8:30 AM AEST JULY 15)

7:00 PM EDT (U.S.)

KATY SEPPI

Day One: Closing Remarks – LIVE SESSION!

(12:00 AM BST; 9:00 AM AEST JULY 15)

July 15: Finding Healing

11:30 AM EDT (U.S.)

KATY SEPPI
Welcome and Opening Remarks 

– LIVE SESSION!

(4:30 PM BST)

12:00 PM EDT (U.S)
AISHA BALESARIA

Trying to Heal When it Still Hurts

(5:00 PM BST)

12:30 PM EDT U.S.

LANA WALKER
Letting Go and Healing with Emotional Freedom Techniques

(5:30 PM BST)

1:00 PM EDT (U.S.)
VERONICA SANTINI

Healing Your Body, Mind, and Heart

(6:00 PM BST)

1:30 PM EDT (U.S.)

BREAK

(6:30 PM BST)

2:00 PM EDT (U.S.)

JULI ANGELIS
Self-Healing Tips and Tools: A Trauma Informed Approach

(7:00 PM BST)

2:30 PM EDT (U.S.)
HELEN SEGAL

Art and Creativity as Supportive, Soothing, and Healing Tools

(7:30 PM BST)

3:00 PM EDT (U.S.)
SARAH JANE SMITH

Come Home to Your Body and Be Kind to Yourself

(8:30 PM BST)

3:30 PM EDT (U.S.)
BREAK

(8:30 PM BST)

5:00 PM EDT (U.S.)

BETH McDONOUGH
How to Heal the Childless Stepmom Wound

(10:00 PM BST; 7:00 AM AEST JULY 16)

5:30 PM EDT (U.S.)

JUDY GRAHAM & 

SARAH ROBERTS
Wish You Had a Map? A Practical Tool for Navigating Childless Grief

(10:30 PM BST; 7:30 AM AEST JULY 16)

6:00 PM EDT (U.S.)
MAYUMI BOELENS

Kintsugi: The Art of Embracing Imperfections

(11:00 PM BST; 8:00 AM AEST JULY 16)

6:30 PM EDT (U.S.)

KATY SEPPI
Day Two: Closing Remarks – LIVE SESSION

(11:30 PM BST; 8:30 AM AEST JULY 16)

July 16: Making Connections

11:30 AM EDT (U.S.)

KATY SEPPI
Day Three: Welcome and Opening Remarks – Live Session!

(4:30 PM BST)

12:00 PM EDT (U.S.)

BINDI SHAH
Meditation: Self-Forgiveness with an Emphasis on the Body

(5:00 PM BST)

12:30 PM EDT (U.S.)
GLORIA LABAY

La Importancia de Encontrar Tu Tribu | The Importance of Finding Your Community

(5:30 PM BST)

1:00 PM EDT (U.S.)

SADIE TICHELAAR
The Magic of Rest and Play

(6:00 PM BST)

1:30 PM EDT (U.S.)

BREAK

(6:30 PM BST)

2:00 PM EDT (U.S.)
JAMES D’SOUZA

How Men Can Build Emotional Resilience

(7:00 PM BST)

2:30 PM EDT (U.S.)
HELEN GALLAGHER

The Power of Connection

(7:30 PM BST)

3:00 PM EDT (U.S.)
STEPHANIE PHILLIPS

As a (Childless) Mother, I Know True Love

(8:00 PM BST)

3:30 PM EDT (U.S.)
BREAK

(8:30 PM BST)

5:00 PM EDT (U.S.)

KATY DeJONG
Connecting to Pleasure

(10:00 PM BST; 7:00 AM AEST JULY 17)

5:30 PM EDT (U.S.)

DANISHA WARE
How an Embodiment Process Can Help You Through Challenging Times

(10:30 PM BST; 7:30 AM AEST JULY 17)

6:00 PM EDT (U.S.)

KATY SEPPI
Three Ways to Make New Childless Friends

(11:00 PM BST; 8:00 AM AEST JULY 17)

6:30 PM EDT (U.S.)

KATY SEPPI
Day Three: Closing Remarks 

– LIVE SESSION!

(11:30 PM BST; 8:30 AM AEST JULY 11)

July 17: Looking Ahead

11:30 AM EDT (U.S.)

KATY SEPPI
Day Four: Welcome and Opening Remarks

– LIVE SESSION!

(4:30 PM BST)

12:00 PM EDT (U.S.)

DR. JAY ZIGMONT, 

SUMMIT SPONSOR
How Being Childless/Childfree Changes Your Financial Future 

– LIVE Q&A SESSION!

(5:00 PM BST)

12:30 PM EDT (U.S.)
CARRIE HAUSKENS

Embracing the Childfree Life

(5:30 PM BST)

1:00 PM EDT (U.S.)

JODY DAY
Embracing Childless Elderhood

(6:00 PM BST)

2:00 PM EDT (U.S.)
SOPHIA ANDEH

Coaching in Childlessness

(7:00 PM BST)

2:30 PM EDT (U.S.)

THE FULL STOP PODCAST
Moving Forward: Take a Seat with Us

(7:30 PM BST)

3:00 PM EDT (U.S.)
KAREN MALONE WRIGHT

Introducing GrandYOU

(8:00 PM BST)

3:30 PM EDT (U.S)

BREAK

(8:30 PM BST)

5:00 PM EDT (U.S.)
ALISHA SAAVEDRA

Embracing the Shift: From Less to Free

(10:00 PM BST; 7:00 AM AEST JULY 18)

5:30 PM EDT (U.S.)

BETSY AUSTEN
Top 5 Things That Helped Me Embrace My Childless Life

– LIVE SESSION!

(10:30 PM BST; 7:30 AM AEST JULY 18)

6:00 PM EDT (U.S.)
TIFFANY J. MARIE

A Million Little Yes’s: Living Happily Ever After Childlessness

(11:00 PM BST; 8:00 AM AEST JULY 18)

6:30 PM EDT (U.S.)

KATY SEPPI
Day Four: Closing Remarks and Summit Wrap Up

–  LIVE SESSION!

(11:30 PM BST; 8:30 AM AEST JULY 18)

WANT UNLIMITED ACCESS TO ALL THE
PRESENTATIONS FOR A FULL YEAR ?

Upgrade to the Pace Yourself Pass