HomeSupport CircleReimagining Holiday Traditions – Tuesday, November 16, 8pm EST

Reimagining Holiday Traditions - Tuesday, November 16, 8pm EST

5pm PST; 6pm MST; 7pm CST; 8pm EST

The holiday season can be difficult for those of us who are childless not by choice. Most holiday rituals center on children, making them painful reminders of what we don’t have. There is power and healing in creating new traditions that align with our lives and experiences. RSVP to talk and brainstorm with other childless women creating new holiday traditions. Childless support circles are only open to those who are childless not by choice and who identify as women.

$15.00

In stock

The Childless Support Circle provides a monthly opportunity for those who are childless-not-by-choice to come together online to share experiences, discuss coping skills, and help each other heal and grow. Each month will focus on a different theme related to childlessness. The group is open, meaning you can choose to only register for the sessions that are relevant to you.

Each meetup will last 90 minutes and will be held over the video-conferencing platform, Zoom. Video participation is required. Sessions will be limited to 10 participants to allow for discussion between all participants.

This is not a therapy group, but an opportunity to talk with others who are in similar circumstances. Group members support and strengthen each other as they learn to problem-solve and cope with challenges related to childlessness.

Attendees are asked to agree to the group rules which can be found here.

This session will be facilitated by Katy, founder of Chasing Creation. If the registration fee is a barrier to participation, please reach out to Katy to have the fee waived. Contact her at [email protected] with any questions related to the Childless Support Circle.

*By signing up, you are opting in to receive periodic emails from Chasing Creation. We respect your privacy. We do not sell or trade email addresses. You can unsubscribe at any time.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More