Summit Schedule

THE 2021 CHILDLESS COLLECTIVE SUMMIT HAS ENDED.

 

IF YOU’D LIKE A FULL YEAR OF ACCESS TO THE SUMMIT PRESENTATIONS, PLUS OTHER GOODIES, YOU CAN PURCHASE AN EXTENDED ACCESS PASS HERE.

 

Get excited because this lineup is incredible! Below you’ll find the summit schedule.

 

Thursday, March 18

Free access to these sessions has ended. If you’d like a full year of access, plus other goodies, you can grab an Extended Access Pass here. 

 

  • 11:30am EDT (3:30pm GMT) Summit Welcome with Katy Seppi of Chasing Creation 
  • 12:00pm EDT (4:00pm GMT)  Using Your Authentic Voice with Michelle Marie McGrath of Sacred Self 
  • 1:00pm EDT (5:00pm GMT) Tapping the Wisdom of Others with Curiosity, Vitality and Grace with Kate Kaufmann, Author 
  • 2:00pm EDT (6:00pm GMT) Celebrating Our Stories Through Literature with Lisa Ann Kissane of the NoMo Book Club Download the book list here.
  • 3:00pm EDT (7:00pm GMT) How to Receive Our Big Story with Justine Froelker, Author and Speaker 
  • 4:00pm EDT (8:00pm GMT) Black Girls Do Cry with Yvonne John, Author & Activist for Childless Women of Colour 
  • 5:00pm EDT (9:00pm GMT) The Importance of Controlling Our Narrative with Jobi Tyson of Tutum Global
  • 6:00pm EDT (10:00pm GMT) Unpacking the Stories We’ve Been Told with Tanya Hubbard of Tanya Hubbard Counselling 
  • 6:45pm EDT (10:45pm GMT) Daily Wrap Up with Katy Seppi of Chasing Creation 

Friday, March 19

 

Free access to these sessions has ended. If you’d like a full year of access, plus other goodies, you can grab an Extended Access Pass here. 

 

  • 11:30am EDT (3:30pm GMT) Daily Welcome with Katy Seppi of Chasing Creation  
  • 12:00pm EDT (4:00pm GMT) Let Go of Who You Thought You’d Be and Show Up as All of Who You Already Are with April Boyd, Psychotherapist 
  • 1:00pm EDT (5:00pm GMT) Mindset to Wholeness with Kezia Okafor, Fertility Mindset Coach and Counsellor 
  • 2:00pm EDT (6:00pm GMT) Healing the Misunderstood Wound of the Childless Stepmom with Beth McDonough of The Inclusive Stepmom 
  • 3:00pm EDT (7:00pm GMT) Setting Boundaries While Healing From Trauma and Loss with Chiemi Rajamahendran, Infertility Trauma and Loss Support Specialist 
  • 4:00pm EDT (8:00pm GMT) Healing from Infertility Trauma and Grief: Finding Hope in the Next Chapter with Dr. Loree Johnson, Infertility Therapist and Coach 
  • 5:00pm EDT (9:00pm GMT) Reconnect with Your Body with Kat Haagenson of Femmepower 
  • 6:00pm EDT (10:00pm GMT) Reclaiming Your Sexuality After Infertility with Katy DeJong of The Pleasure Anarchist 
  • 7:15pm EDT (11:15pm GMT) Daily Wrap Up with Katy Seppi of Chasing Creation

Saturday, March 20

Free access to these sessions has ended. If you’d like a full year of access, plus other goodies, you can grab an Extended Access Pass here. 

 

  • 11:30am EDT(3:30pm GMT) Daily Welcome with Katy Seppi of Chasing Creation 
  • 12:00pm EDT (4:00pm GMT) Tackling Taboos and Overcoming Cultural Boundaries in Infertility with Aisha Balesaria of Mind, Body Revival Coach
  • 1:00pm EDT(5:00pm GMT) – 40 min.  Connecting Over the Pond – Exploring the Impact of Infertility on The Body with Kadi & Laura of Anotherhood
  • 2:00pm EDT (6:00pm GMT) – 40 min. Finding Support, Validation and Friendship with Stephanie Phillips of World Childless Week 
  • 3:00pm EDT (7:00pm GMT) 1 hour Social Hour with Helen Gallagher of Happy and Childless This session has passed and was not recorded to respect the privacy of those who joined.
  • 4:00pm EDT (8:00pm GMT) 40 min. How Faith Communities Can Be More Inclusive of Childless Women with Anne Brock of Living in the Midst 
  • 5:00pm EDT (9:00pm GMT) 30 min. How to Make Friends as an Adult with Dr. Marisa Franco, Psychologist and Friendship Expert 
  • 6:00pm (10:00pm GMT) EDT 1 hour 20 min.Welcome to Otherhood with Melanie Notkin of Savvy Auntie 
  • 7:20pm EDT (11:20pm GMT) 30 min. Daily Wrap Up with Katy Seppi of Chasing Creation 

Sunday, March 21

 

Free access to these sessions has ended. If you’d like a full year of access, plus other goodies, you can grab an Extended Access Pass here. 

 

  • 11:30am (3:30pm GMT) EDT Daily Welcome with Katy Seppi of Chasing Creation 
  • 12:00pm EDT (4:00pm GMT) 45 min. Embodying Your Future Self with Sadie Tichelaar of This Curious Life Coach 
  • 1:00pm EDT (5:00pm GMT) 30 min. The Unexpected Doorway to Rekindling Happiness & Joy with Lesley Pyne, Author
  • 2:00pm EDT (6:00pm GMT) 1 hour 25 min. How to Create a Meaningful Life without Children: Lessons from a Decade of Healing with Jody Day of Gateway Women, Keynote Session
  • 3:30pm EDT (7:30pm GMT) 30 min. Rediscovering Your Identity with Donsurae Byrd of Naturally Unashamed 
  • 4:00pm EDT (8:00pm GMT) 45 min. Learning to Live Childfree with Erik and Melissa Jones of the Live Childfree with Erik and Melissa Podcast 
  • 5:00pm EDT (9:00pm GMT) 50 min. Reimagining Creation with Katy Seppi of Chasing Creation 
  • 6:00pm EDT (10:00pm GMT) 45 min. Finding Your Next Happy with Tracey Cleantis Dwyer, Dream Coach and Psychotherapist
  • 6:45pm EDT (10:45pm GMT) 20 min. Summit Wrap Up with Katy Seppi of Chasing Creation

Saturday, March 27

 

  • 2:00pm EDT (6:00pm GMT) Cocktail Hour with Brigid of The Fruitless Figtree and Katy Seppi of Chasing Creation For All Access Pass Holders Only. If you join, we’ll be socializing so be prepared to join with your video on!

Want a full year of access to presentations, speaker goodies
and bonuses and exclusive episodes from your favorite podcasters?

Upgrade to an Extended Access Passes!